Contacts

Valio Eesti AS

Sõpruse pst. 145 B korpus, 13425, Tallinn, Estonia Telephone: +372 628 5700 Fax: +372 628 5720 E-mail: valio@valio.ee

View location on map
  • Maido Solovjov - Managing Director

    Maido Solovjov

    Managing Director

    +372 628 5700
    maido.solovjov@valio.ee

  • Gertu Djakov - Executive Assistant

    Gertu Djakov

    Executive Assistant

    +372 6285 700
    valio@valio.ee

Export department

  • Mai Liivamäe - Sales Director

    Mai Liivamäe

    Sales Director


    mai.liivamae@valio.ee

  • Heiki Pensa - Export Manager

    Heiki Pensa

    Export Manager

    +372 503 4910
    heiki.pensa@valio.ee

  • Siim Soasepp - Export Sales Manager

    Siim Soasepp

    Export Sales Manager

    +372 537 36751
    siim.soasepp@valio.ee

  • Elisa Ritsing - Export Sales Manager

    Elisa Ritsing

    Export Sales Manager

    +372 56 217 707
    elisa.ritsing@valio.ee

  • Maria Costa Grazia - Export assistant

    Maria Costa Grazia

    Export assistant

    +372 628 5700
    mariagrazia.costa@valio.ee

  • Paola Toso - Export Sales Manager

    Paola Toso

    Export Sales Manager


    paola.toso@valio.ee

Marketing department

  • Nele Jõemaa - Marketing director

    Nele Jõemaa

    Marketing director

    +372 628 5700
    nele.joemaa@valio.ee

  • Liisa Mitt - Product and Brand Manager

    Liisa Mitt

    Product and Brand Manager


    liisa.mitt@valio.ee

  • Merian Siimer - Product and Brand Manager

    Merian Siimer

    Product and Brand Manager


    merian.siimer@valio.ee

  • Janeli Ojaste - Product and Brand Manager

    Janeli Ojaste

    Product and Brand Manager


    janeli.ojaste@valio.ee

  • Alice Veedla - Tooterühma- ja brändijuht, (Lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

    Alice Veedla

    Tooterühma- ja brändijuht
    (Lapsehoolduspuhkusel)


  • Margret Luts - Marketing assistant

    Margret Luts

    Marketing assistant


    margret.luts@valio.ee