Contacts

Valio Eesti AS

Sõpruse pst. 145 B korpus, 13425, Tallinn, Estonia Telephone: +372 628 5700 Fax: +372 628 5720 E-mail: valio@valio.ee

View location on map
  • Feedback -

    Feedback

    +372 628 5700
    valio@valio.ee

  • Maido Solovjov - Managing Director

    Maido Solovjov

    Managing Director

    +372 628 5700
    maido.solovjov@valio.ee

Export department

  • Mai Liivamäe - Sales Director

    Mai Liivamäe

    Sales Director

    +372 628 5700
    mai.liivamae@valio.ee

  • Heiki Pensa - Export Manager

    Heiki Pensa

    Export Manager

    +372 503 4910
    heiki.pensa@valio.ee

  • Elisa Ritsing - Export Sales Manager

    Elisa Ritsing

    Export Sales Manager

    +372 56 217 707
    elisa.ritsing@valio.ee

  • Maria Costa Grazia - Export Sales Manager

    Maria Costa Grazia

    Export Sales Manager

    +372 628 5700
    mariagrazia.costa@valio.ee

  • Paola Toso - Export Sales Manager

    Paola Toso

    Export Sales Manager

    +372 56 721 180
    paola.toso@valio.ee

Marketing department

  • Nele Jõemaa - Marketing director

    Nele Jõemaa

    Marketing director

    +372 628 5700
    nele.joemaa@valio.ee

  • Liisa Mitt - Product and Brand Manager

    Liisa Mitt

    Product and Brand Manager

    +372 628 5700
    liisa.mitt@valio.ee

  • Merian Siimer - Product and Brand Manager, (On a maternity leave)

    Merian Siimer

    Product and Brand Manager
    (On a maternity leave)


  • Janeli Ojaste - Product and Brand Manager

    Janeli Ojaste

    Product and Brand Manager

    +372 628 5700
    janeli.ojaste@valio.ee

  • Alice Veedla - Tooterühma- ja brändijuht

    Alice Veedla

    Tooterühma- ja brändijuht

    +372 628 5700
    alice.veedla@valio.ee

  • Margret Luts - Marketing assistant

    Margret Luts

    Marketing assistant

    +372 628 5700
    margret.luts@valio.ee

Sales Department

  • Mai Liivamäe - Sales Director

    Mai Liivamäe

    Sales Director

    +372 628 5700
    mai.liivamae@valio.ee

  • Annika Kästik - Estonian Sales Manager

    Annika Kästik

    Estonian Sales Manager

    +372 508 6669
    annika.kastik@valio.ee

  • Jana Aleksius - Estonian Sales Manager

    Jana Aleksius

    Estonian Sales Manager

    +372 510 9291
    jana.aleksius@valio.ee

  • Irina Kalinina - Import products Sales Manager

    Irina Kalinina

    Import products Sales Manager

    +372 59 192 320
    irina.kalinina@valio.ee

  • Malle Kalmu - Food Service Sales Manager

    Malle Kalmu

    Food Service Sales Manager

    +372 517 0857
    malle.kalmu@valio.ee

  • Annika Väljaäär - Sales Promotion Manager

    Annika Väljaäär

    Sales Promotion Manager

    +372 506 3308
    annika.valjaaar@valio.ee